Toy With me Tuesday: A Study In Pink

Some how in my collection I have gathered many a pink toy while pink is not my favorite color in the world, it does have so many interesting shades that I wanted to play with it a little for my first Toy with Me Tuesday. I think I did a good job of showing the color off. Points to anyone who knows where I got the title of my picture from.

Toy with me Tuesday

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Toy With me Tuesday: A Study In Pink

  1. Mrs JoJo says:

    i like the focal colour point in this, pretty photo c

  2. bondara says:

    Love the title! We wondered before it loaded whether it was going to be a deerstalker with a dildo :)

  3. I have to be lame and and answer the points question. I imagine it was the first Sherlock Holmes novel “A Study in Scarlet”. I have actually read it as well, though I was reminded from google that it was the first one. Impressed you didn’t go with 50 shades of pink to be honest.

    Oh and the picture is good too! I like that the focus is on pink, but rather than go too vibrant the whole thing is desaturated.

    Alex.

    • Yes! And don’t worry its not lame at all, it’s also the name of the first episode of the BBC Sherlock show so there is much geekery abound. Thankfully a 50 Shades reference didn’t occur to me, I think because after reading the book I’ve been trying to forget it. Was not my cup of tea at app.

  4. nymphomaniacness says:

    You’ve made me like pink toys once again! You’ve done a awesome job with this photos. I’m gonna go now before I start over using Sherlock Holmes quotes and puns. But thank you for taking part =D

Leave a Reply

