TMI Tuesday: Emotional Emotions

This week’s TMI Tuesday deals with emotions.

“The emotions aren’t always immediately subject to reason,
but they are always immediately subject to action” Quote from philosopher-psychologist William James

Laughter: What makes you laugh?
A lot of things make me laugh. A good joke, a funny movie, silly animal videos, and even tickling me. Though that last part can also get you tickled back and or punched depending on who you are.
Anger: This past week, who or what really pissed you off? What happened?
This past week, only some stuff with people who I considered friends who have gone behind my back and out of their way to try to bad mouth me. 
Fear: What phobia did you have but overcame?
None sadly. I have quite a few, but I haven’t over come any of them.
Surprise: Recently, what unexpected act or behavior did you experience in your sex life?
Well recently my sex life has been a lot of masturbation, which is not that bad but my fantasies have recently surprised me. I have been thinking a lot about very rough and very violent sex, like full on hate sex. 
Trust: Many on-going relationships have a certain predictability about them. Does that certainty translate into trust?
In a way I would say that it does, but at the same time I am the type where predictable starts to irk me slowly for some reason. I like to make sure that things still have surprises because if you start to fall into a rut then people sometimes have the chance of looking for something to pull them out of it. Not always with the one they are with. 

Excitement: Who do you excite?
Well I am sure that I excite those that follow me on cam quite a bit as well as those that I have been with in the past or are currently with. 

Bonus: What intimate activity do you share with your partner, something that is meaningful to your relationship? For example Sunday breakfast in bed, cooking, maintenance spanking, etc.

For me, its something very simple. Like going to be early and just cuddling or taking time away from things to watch a movie together. Though one of my favorites is baking, I love baking with my partner. 

TMI Tuesday blog

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TMI Tuesday: Emotional Emotions

  1. Heaven says:

    Great answers Happy TMI!

Leave a Reply

