Crystal Minx Faux Tail Giveaway at Bedroom Bondage

Red-Fox-V-450x165

So it is safe to say I have lusted after these tails from Crystal Delights for some time now, lucky for me (or maybe you) Bedroom Bondage is having quick give away for one of these beauties! Now these are of course the faux fur ones so they are totally vegan friendly, which I know that I am a fan of. Good luck!

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Crystal Minx Faux Tail Giveaway at Bedroom Bondage

  1. Thank you for entering our giveaway Scarlet Rose Vixen. I appreciate you sharing it on your blog. When there is anything I can assist you with in the future, please don’t hesitate to ask.. I’m here to help.

Leave a Reply

