No one ever likes writing their first post

But here I am doing it.

I suppose I should give a little bit about why I have started this blog, espically when there are so many others out there. With that I should give a little more history as to how I fell in love with just learning about the ins an outs of sex toys.

It started when I was first living in Chicago. I had always seen toys online but I had never tried to buy one of my own. I was rather intimidated and not sure what I needed, that was when a friend took me to a wonderful shop called Early to Bed. This place to a newbie was amazing I could touch everything, ask questions and feel like I wasn’t stupid for not knowing much. I ended up getting a simple beginners kit with your normal no frills vibrator and a cute bullet. To this day I still own both.

Needless to say, the store spoiled me just a little I think because when I moved to Houston and went to my first store here I was sorely disappointed. The store felt cold and skeevy all at the same time. The associates didn’t seem interested in answering any questions past what the price was. Which had me turn to the online blogs and websites to find my way.

After making purchases of my own based off many others reviews and opinions, I finally came to the conclusion that…I had opinions afterwards things that others didn’t mention or things that where different for me based on how I used the toy, how my body reacted and my own personal ethics. So I deiced to start this so that I could share all of these opinions, hopefully being able to help others like I was helped.

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

