Lottery Musings

Everyone is talking about the lotto today, I for one am a little excited. I won’t lie, I bought a ticket. Though frankly I am a little meh about winning with so many others having picked up one..or one hundred as the case may be. 

Though if I do win, I know I like many have a list of things I plan on doing. I know I plan on making this my mostly full time job. I plan on taking care of my family and having some fun traveling as well. I know I am going to support a lot of small business on webpages like Etsy buying way to many hand crafted items of awesome. 

Though I also know I am going to end up doing some crazy things, like buying myself a leather corset and some other items I have wanted for a very long time. Certainly going to get myself a Hitachi, that is like on the top of my list. I have heard so many good things about it that I really want to try one out. Maybe even that lovely fox tail plug I have been eyeballing over at Liberator.com and of course get some matching ears for it as well. There really is so much that I want and yes while I would do smart things with the money. There is a lot of fun in thinking about the frivolous things as well now and again. 

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

