Sexy Sock Sunday

So socks are one of my things, I cannot get enough of them. The cuter the sock/stockings the better. So I decided to dedicate Sunday to all the sexy socks out there. These over the knee socks are super cute and while I am still looking for where this picture came from. I know you can buy them on Sock Dreams which is a great place to go for all sorts of amazing socks (my personal favorite!)

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Sock Sunday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

