Sock Sunday

Sometimes its not about the socks, its about the accessories. I knew about garters for stockings long ago, those lovely strappy things. But then I found out ones for socks, simple bands to keep them from slipping down. But then I saw the Snappy D-Ring Garters from Sock Dreams (do we see a theme yet for my favorite place?), and I couldn’t help but think of some fun for these lovelies.

They each D-Ring is hand-sewn in and they are adjustable so should fit quite a few sizes. I just bought myself a pair and I plan to do a full review of them once I get them in, and see what kind of fun I can get myself into while wearing them. Sadly the leash isn’t included but thankfully I already own one of those.

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Sock Sunday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

