Review: Orchid G from Babeland

Orchid GI feel super lucky to have gotten the Orchid G from Babeland to review. I had already been told that this toy because of its shape was perfect for finding your G-spot, and I have to say it has done just that for me. I have tried many toys ment for just this purpose and none of them where able to do the job, but joy of joys the Orchid G did!

What did it? The angled bulging head that measures at about 1 3/8s at its widest point, and really is only about an inch or so in length itself (I found it hard to measure this as it is curved). It is not a toy meant for deep penetration, but for working against the front inside of the vagina towards your belly button (the best way to find your G-spot) sort of like a come hither motion.

This is done best when you are aroused of course, and I found the Orchid was great for warming me up as well both externally and against my clit as the strong vibrations worked fantastically to bring me to orgasm that way as well.

Another aspect of the toy I enjoyed was the slim stem that the Orchid has, I found that the vibrations went through it and while I was using it to stimulate my G-spot I could just get it to graze along the clitoris for even more. Though it became a little too much after a while, but still enjoyable.

I only found two downsides to this toy. One being that the vibrations went all through the toy. While using it, my hand went just a little numb from it and I had to switch it up so that I could continue. The other, is that on its highest settings I found it to be quite loud. which for me wasn’t an issue but I could see it being for someone who was trying to be discreet.

While this toy is waterproof, I could not try it in my tub or shower as both of mine do not lend themselves well to such activities. However, when the cap is screwed on tightly the plastic ring I found does keep the water out after testing it in my sink to clean it with simple soap and water.

Also a shout out to the packaging! A simple plastic clamshell. With the name of the toy and a few instructions. It was discreet enough if no one knows what Babeland is, but I loved the fact that there was no cheesy half-naked woman on there in some crazy seductive pose. It really irks me on a personal level the need for ‘sexy’ packaging for a toy. I would rather it be simple and with instructions. Which, while not packaging when I opened the toy to put in the 2 AA Batteries that it requires they had a nice slip of paper telling me just which way they went in. Which was nice compared to some toys where I have had to play the adjust the batteries game for a few moments before actually being able to turn it on.

Bottom line, The Orchid G will be staying in my sex toy collection for quite some time. This toy is perfect for beginners who are looking to get to know their G-Spot better and want a toy that will help them find it.

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Babeland and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Review: Orchid G from Babeland

  1. Pingback: Blog | Pleasurists Edition 175 | Discrete-Sensations.com | Discrete-Sensations.com | Lingerie, Sex Toys and Adult Novelties Discreetly Delivered

  2. Pingback: Pleasurists #175 Adult Product Review Roundup | Buzz on Vibes

  3. Pingback: Pleasurists Edition 175 | Fox in the Flowers

  4. Pingback: Pleasurists Edition #175 | Cara Sutra

  5. Pingback: Pleasurists #175 | Bean Fiddler

  6. Pingback: Pleasurists Edition 175 | KissinBlueKaren

  7. Pingback: Pixelated Toys - Pleasurists #175

  8. Pingback: Pleasurists #175 | HotmoviesforHer.com

  9. Pingback: Pleasurists #175 « The Well-Rounded Toybox

  10. Pingback: Pleasurists #175 - The Sub Mission | The Sub Mission

  11. Pingback: TMI Tuesday: The Most Times | Fox in the Flowers

  12. Pingback: Review: Lockable Vibrator Case | Fox in the Flowers

  13. Pingback: Pleasurists #175

  14. Pingback: Cooper S. Beckett Pleasurists Edition 175 – Sex Toy Reviews & Contests

Leave a Reply

