You’ve got a bit of red…

This is my first Wanton Wednesday post, but this week is actually the 100th edition of the weekly wantonness. For me, I chose something simple as I am still a little shy, but who knows this could certainly bring me out of my shell! Red…I do so love the color. Shoes, socks, nightgown and other things on me all lovely shades of red today. So I thought this would be a perfect day to share them with you all. Also it certainly makes up for missing my sock sunday, wouldn’t you say?

But of course I am not the only one that gets in on the fun! Check out what everyone else is up to!

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Wanton Wednesday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to You’ve got a bit of red…

  1. Penny says:

    cute socks, and welcome to Wanton Wednesday!
    xxPenny

  2. thekinkyminx says:

    LOVE!!!!! delightful picture – more more more!

  3. kazigrrl says:

    Red happens to be my favourite colour! and you wear it well 🙂

    Welcome to Wanton Wednesday!!

    ~Kazi xxx

  4. *claps delightedly* Socks! Those are awesome – and they look fantastic. Welcome to Wanton Wednesday 🙂

    xx Dee

  5. Yay, another fan of stripey socks 😀

  6. MrM says:

    love a lady in red 😉

  7. Lilly says:

    Cute pic, and I love the angle you took it at. Welcome to WW!

Leave a Reply

