National Masturbation Month and Me

May is National masturbation Month, its something that most people do but something anyone rarely talks about together. I know that I have never really talked about it with anyone. Heck, I have never been able to do it in front of any of my lovers. Because to me its a private thing, time that I can spend with the one person who knows all the ways to get me to that brink quickly.

Its only 9 days in and I have noticed that while its great for releasing stress, I tend to take the quick way about things. I have never taken the time to really explore it. So that is what I have planned for the rest of May. Every day I am going to try it differently. I am going to find what else might work for me and what doesn’t. Explore thoughts and fantasies (some I will share here) that get my juices flowing.

If you are looking for ways to change things up in your masturbation routine, I suggest checking out some of Babelands How To articles or Good Vibrations How To articles, which ever tickle your fancy! I know I will be taking in all the information I can to get the most out of my masturbation not only for the month of May but for the rest of my months to come!

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

