Sock Sunday: Stocking Edition

With my love of socks, it is safe to say that this also includes a serious love for stockings.  Sheer, fishnet, adorned with patterns, with ribbons or rhinestones I could easily have drawers full of them. When they are thigh high and paired with a garter belt, to me it gives that hint of something elegant and sultry no matter what you might be wearing. I love it when someone notices and catches a glimpse of them from under the hem of a skirt, that look on their face as for a moment they ponder what else just might be under everything else you are wearing. Though my favorite time to wear them is when I am squeezed into a corset, the feeling of the stockings wrapped around my legs with the same feeling around my body is just something that always seems to never fail in making me feel sexy.

Then there is knee high stockings, to me these are always just so flirty and fun to wear like any knee-high. You can pair them with just about anything though when they have a ruffle or ribbon I do sometimes like that to match with something I am wearing. Knee highs also always give me this feeling of being a little younger and playful. A change from the more mature and elegant feeling of thigh high stockings, so it’s a perfect way to change-up your mood or to set it!

What’s great now, is that Sin Free Toys when you purchase any of their sexy lingerie right now and enter legs at checkout you get free stockings! So you will be able to top off any ensemble with the perfect mood setting leg wear!

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

