Dirty Little Secret # 49

Dirty Little Secret is a weekly meme hosted by us at Under the Covers. Every Thursday we get to know other bloggers and our readers more intimately by asking them a question hoping to reveal their dirty little secrets. We hope that you will all join us!

To participate in the meme all you need to do is:

1. Be a follower of Under the Covers.
2. Create a post in your blog taking the meme image (code above) and copy instructions.
3. Answer the question we propose! This can be done in any way you like, post a video, write a post etc.
4. Then add your link below.

This week’s question (thanks to Niina C for the suggestion): 

What’s the sexiest item of clothing a hero can wear in a novel?

  I thought about this long and hard (no pun intended) and for me, it came down to three thing. Three simple things that make my imagination very happy indeed.  Well worn jeans, white t-shirt/wifebeater, and a leather jacket. Though I will also take leather pants as a trade in for the jeans. Yes I do love the look of a shirtless man in just a pair of jeans, but my imagination really likes to think about getting it all off of him to get him to that point.

Plus to me it’s the bad boy look that does me in, that wild and untamed type that really I don’t want to take home to mother. I just kind of want to take him home.

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Dirty Little Secret and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Dirty Little Secret # 49

  1. lmao. yup no bad boy needs to get taken home to mother, instead, he needs to go home with us ;] Love your choice as well, very sexy!

    My DLS

  2. Ana♥ says:

    Definitely agree on the bad boy bit. Something about bad boys… they’re so appealing. hehe. Leather jackets ♥

    Ana♥ MY DLS »New Follower«

  3. Well worn jeans indeed, I agree lol 🙂

    Vix @ http://ttoria.blogspot.com

  4. Right there with you on the jeans. Yum.

    My DLS

  5. Jenese Leon says:

    New Follower. I do love a man in a wife beater.
    –Jenese

    http://readersconfession.blogspot.com

  6. New Follower love your answer bad boys are fun 😉 😉 . Here is our DLS @ Read Between The Lines

  7. o.o I like the thought of getting them out of their clothes too. I picked suits though lol

    My DLS

    Ning @ Reading by Kindle Fire

Leave a Reply

