TMI Tuesday #1 Got Kink?

1. What’s the kinkiest thing about you, either mentally or physically? Honestly, the kinkiest thing about me is most people don’t suspect I am kinky at all. I have been told I seem so innocent and nice, that is surprises them that I have this side of me. Though as we all know, its always the quiet ones.

2. Do you have any fetishes? If so, what are they? I could go a on huge list here. But I think some of my top ones would be Corsets, biting, bondage, pet play, roleplaying, evil, werewolves, knives… just to name a few.

3. Have you ever been spanked? Did you enjoy it? Tell us more… Yes, I have been spanked quite a few times, and yes I certainly enjoy it. I am pretty much up for getting spanked with just about anything. Save for wooden spoons that just brings thoughts up that are not very fun to me.

4. Have you been tied up, or tied someone else up? Did you use rope or restraints? I have been tied up before. I have used…rope, cuffs, belts, zip ties, bondage tape, scarfs, ties, a shirt that was ripped off me. I think there is a pattern here.

5. Would you classify yourself as more dominant, submissive, a switch or entirely vanilla? I thought for a long time I might be a switch, but after a lot of searching my own thoughts and feelings I have come to the conclusion that I am very much submissive.

6. What’s the kinkiest thing you’ve ever done? Gotten off in a public place as per the orders of someone listening on the phone.

7. Have you been to a BDSM club? What was it like? If not, would you ever go to one? I have not been, but I would like to go.

8. What’s your favourite fetish item or implement? I have a serious love for floggers, they are just always so lovely to me.

9. Favourite kinky clothing material? Leather, though there is something about latex that I love. I think its the shine.

10. Thigh boots – love ‘em or hate ‘em? I love them and I wish I had a pair that would fit me.

11. If you’re kinky, who knows about it? Do you tell people or is it a closely guarded secret? I have told a few people here and there, but only people I trust.

12. What are your personal limits? I am not into any type of watersports, drawing blood, and anything to do with electricity.

13. What’s your safeword and why did you choose that one? I have had a few safewords over the years that I have gotten to pick. But the most recent one was Wyoming, I picked that one because honestly I have no reason to be saying Wyoming at all during a scene. I cannot think of one reason why I even might.

14. Which fetishes do you just really not get? Brest binding or anything involving temporary piercing.

See what everyone else is up to!

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in TMI Tuesday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to TMI Tuesday #1 Got Kink?

  1. Good answer to #1. I think most people view Jill the same way. While we have a few friends who know we’re a bit kinky, and a couple who know just how kinky, most of her friends and I presume the entirety of her family sees her as “innocent and nice”, as you put it. We imagine most if not all of them would be tremendously surprised – shocked, even – if they knew what our sex life was like.

    We’ve heard from a few bloggers this week who’ve used zip ties or cable ties for bondage. It’d never occurred to us, as we are not particularly into bondage, but we do have quite a few of those things lying about and we might have to give them a try.

    Your answer to #13 was amusing, and made perfect sense. Should we ever need a safeword, we would probably choose one along the same lines.

  2. Sterling Smith says:

    Well next time someone invites you to a club you should go, now shouldn’t you?

  3. Hedone says:

    6. Oh yeah. I did that too, only the person was sitting across from me. He looked a little shocked…lol. I guess he didn’t think I’d do that in a crowded coffee shop 🙂

    Welcome to TMI Tuesday, and thanks for linking back to the blog.

    -H

  4. Rhye says:

    Your answer to #2 made me think. I never thought about werewolves that much but only know just realized that my husband’s amber-colored wolfish eyes are a huge turn on for me… Because they’re wolfish. Interesting…

    Enjoyed reading your answers, and I love the safe word you chose, ha.

Leave a Reply

