TMI Tuesday: The Most Times

So the theme of this weeks TMI Tuesday is the most times you have done things, seemed like a good variity of questions so I thought I would give it a go.

1. What sex position have you been in the most times?

This is a no brainer for me, the position that I have done the most times is doggy. 

2. What book have you read …?

Memoirs of a Geisha, perhaps not the best book in the world but when I am in a grumpy/depressed mood this book just is something I read that for some reason brings me down from it.

3. What movie have you watched …?

This is a three-way tie because I am not sure which I have watched more Moulin Rouge,  Too Wong Foo, Thanks for Everything Julie Newmar or Practical Magic all three are serious guilty pleasure movies that I have a habit of watching when I am in a grumpy mood and I need to work my way out of it.

4. In the last week, who have you texted … ? (no names, list the relationship or type of person)

A tie according to my phone My Sister and The Boy. 

5. In the last week, what food have you eaten …?

That would have to be rice or potatos, I tend to make these and then put a number of things on them. 

6. Today, which website have you visited …?

Today that is Twitter and EdenFantasys

7. When dining out, where have you eaten …?

Pappasito’s Cantina

8. Which sex toy have you used …?

Lately when I am not having to review its either my Orchid G or my Pin Up Vibe

Those are my answers, see what everyone else is giving too much information on this Tuesday over here at TMI Tuesday

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in TMI Tuesday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to TMI Tuesday: The Most Times

  1. Kudos to doggy style!
    I really like Too Wong foo, too
    5. I do that with rice and noodles a lot
    Happy TMI Tuesday

  2. Pappasito’s Cantina looks pretty good, based on their website. Sadly we don’t live in either Georgia or Texas.

Leave a Reply

