Sock Sunday! Unicorn Edition!

Look at these cuties, I found them while adding to my Sock Dreams Wishlist (which if someone sent me socks, I would so feature them here in person). These just called out to the little girl/princess in me. Purple and unicorns?! For me I would so rock these either when I was in a poofy swirly skirt and my hair in pigtails or even under my work slacks just for that extra special Unicorn power! These are the type of socks that in my mind are total conversation starter socks, ones that people notice and perhaps while they might not say anything they stay in your mind for a while. Maybe even make you smile.

While they might not be the most sexy of socks by some people’s standards, they are certainly socks that will make you happy. And really when you are happy isn’t that in itself totally sexy?

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Sock Sunday and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

