30 Days of Kink: Day 1

Day 1: Dom, sub, switch? What parts of BDSM interest you? Give us an interesting in-depth definition of what that means to you. Basically define your kinky self for us.

I am submissive, I have tried on the other hats in the past and in doing so I learned that I am just a through and through submissive. I find that giving up that control allows me to relax and bring myself to a better place when I am able. My own life is full of a lot of stress because of work and other issues, but in those moments when I submit I don’t think about any of them. I am just in the now and that is all I need.

Of all the parts of BDSM, I think the parts I am interested in are:

Bondage: I love being restrained in some fashion it often doesn’t matter what so long as its safe. I have really been looking into learning more about rope and mental bondage because those are the only two that I haven’t yet done.

D/s: This is number one thing for me Dominance and Submission, I want to be with someone who I am comfortable submitting to. Someone I can trust of course to push my limits with out abusing them. Someone who can break that shell of stress that I put around myself so often, and just bring me to that place that lets me center myself.

Sadism/masochism: I won’t lie, I am a bit of a pain slut. I can handle quite a bit of it…in fact I fell asleep getting my first tattoo and got off as well. I do have my limits, but they are very high in the threshold of things I can handle when it comes to pain. However it is not something that I need. Just something that when I do get it, its like Christmas.

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in 30 Days of Kink and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 30 Days of Kink: Day 1

  1. Pingback: 30 Days of Kink | Fox in the Flowers

Leave a Reply

