30 Days of Kink: Day 2

Day 2: List your kinks.

I sat and thought about this for a while, there are a lot of things that I am very much into that I could consider a kink. But then there are ones that I think could also be labeled as fantasies. And of course there are the things that I think fit more into the realm of fetish, which to me follow under something you need. So I really tried my hardest to narrow these down to kinks, things that get me just going in, that make me squirm in my seat and bite the inside of my cheek when I think about them.

  • Being owned/collared
  • Being used
  • Spanking
  • Hair Pulling
  • Bondage, being tied or physical restrained
  • Verbal domination
  • Being bitten
  • Fighting back and being made to submit, all part of my consensual/non consent kink
  • Being chased
  • Roleplay
  • Oral Sex
  • Discipline/punishment
  • Marks/bruising
  • Tasks/Rules
  • Orgasm Denial

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in 30 Days of Kink and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 30 Days of Kink: Day 2

  1. Pingback: 30 Days of Kink | Fox in the Flowers

Leave a Reply

