Review: Lockable Vibrator Case

The Lockable Vibrator Case is made by a company known as BMS Factory who are behind popular torys like the Leaf line and popular sex toys.

The case itself is made of metal and ABS plastic, the pink version has a simple butterfly pattern on the outside of it, though Sin Free Toys does sell the silver and black versions as well which seem to be simple matte colors with no pattern on them. The metal part is the edges of the box, handle and the lockable portion. The lock itself is a rolling number code lock which when you first get it will have a pin in it to keep it from locking on you. My suggestion is until you can think of a number you want to use to keep that in there. Inside the instructions for how to set the code is on a simple slip of paper and written in a few languages.

As for the specs of the box here they are in a few measurements.

Left: Locking Vibrator Case Right: Caboodle Makeup Case

Length: 30.5cm/12 inches
Width: 10cm/4 inches
Height: 10cm/4 inches
Package Weight: 568g/4.5lbs

As you can read and see it is not large in size so it can easily go under or next to a bed, in a closet or for me I just keep it stacked under my bedside table on top of my makeup case.

But you are more than likely wondering, well just how much can this fit? Well I was able to get all of my toys save for my Ophoria Beyond 3 inside. In total for me it fits seven toys:

Everything that fit inside

1. Orchid G
2. Cupids Kiss
3. Slimline Vibrator
4. Ruby Allure
5. Pinup Bullet tin
6. G-spot Stimulator
7. Spellbound Vibrator

I am sure that if I wanted to I could fit at least one more inside if it was a smaller vibrator, dildo or bullet. Though for now I keep my toy wipes in there as a reminder to clean my toys before I put them back into the case.

Speaking of cleaning, because of it being made from metal and plastic, I would recommend that if you felt that you needed to clean your case to wipe it down with either a damp cloth or you could always use a simple wipe of some kind that you felt comfortable with using. Myself I used a simple Clorox bleach wipe on the outside after some of my makeup spilled onto it one night.

Overall the Lockable Vibrator case practically in my opinion is a great thing for anyone who wants a place to store their toys to have. It is discreet as it looks as innocuous as a make up case. It is light weight and it can hold quite a few things. Even if you didn’t have as many toys as I do now. It’s perfect for any of your toys or even when you are traveling with your toys. Perhaps not on a plane of course, but driving or a nice weekend stay at a hotel its perfect to take a long a few things you feel you might need without any question.

Thank you Sin Free Toys for letting me review this, and if you are thinking about picking this up head on over there! They are currently offering free shipping on all orders over 75 dollars and other great items you can pick up to fill your box.

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Review, Sin Free Toys and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

