30 Days of Kink: Day 4

Day 4: Any early experiences that, in retrospect, hint at your kinks?

In the early days of the internet, back when AOL was the big thing around I used to go into  chat rooms to role-play. Fantastic characters of epic fantasy; vampires, werewolves, witches, amazons. You name it someone was more than likely playing it. It was great fun diving into a world of magic and mystery, building it along with your fellow RPers.

Okay…and you know trolling for some cyber booty. Which wasn’t hard to do…now I was a teenager then and the internet is where I got in the beginning a lot of not so good knowledge from. But in those days on the chats they use to have ‘matches’ which where basically RPed fights. There where many terms and conditions spars, death matches and the ever popular Slave match. Where if you lost you became the winners slave.

I tried to stay away from them but one night, I got myself into one and lost. My character was collared and I went along with it. Playing it off like she would one day get free of it and all that. But I know looking back on it, that I enjoyed it there was something rather fun about it. There was a rush that it gave me, knowing my ‘character’ was in that position and I always wondered what would happen when her ‘Master’ did get online. Eventually the player ended up dropping off the face of the earth but I kept getting myself into these matches even after that.

That I would say is one of my early experiences that certainly hint at a few of my kinks.

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in 30 Days of Kink and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 30 Days of Kink: Day 4

  1. Pingback: 30 Days of Kink | Fox in the Flowers

Leave a Reply

