30 Days of Kink: Day 6

Day 6: Describe your weirdest/most interesting sexual fantasy.

This was another one that took me a while to really think about, because to be frankly honest…I fantasize A LOT. No seriously. In the shower, in bed, on the bus to work, waiting to start work, at work, day dreaming in front of my computer when I should be writing, while I am writing. You kinda see where this is going don’t you?

However, I do have this one fantasy that finds itself popping into my head now and again. You see, I have this little love affair with the idea of werewolves. Gruff and wild men that turn into gruff and wild beasts. That air of animal magnetism and danger that lingers with them. Just that idea alone makes me purr quite happily. Plus it certainly speaks to the fox in me.

To be chased down and hunted, taken roughly and passionately. Perhaps in the woods or maybe even just in the dark of the night. Just dominated by his presences and strength, hearing his growl in my ear and his teeth on my neck. Hearing him say one simple word as he claims me.

Mine.

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in 30 Days of Kink, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 30 Days of Kink: Day 6

  1. Pingback: 30 Days of Kink | Fox in the Flowers

Leave a Reply

