TMI Tuesday: Daring!

It’s still Tuesday in Hawaii I think!

1. I enjoy the idea that my partner wants to inflict pain on me that:
a. makes me curious
b. is titillating and sexually arousing
c. that leaves me screaming and/or crying because that’s the way I like it

Honestly, a little mixture of B and C. I can be quite a the little masochist when I want to be though it depends on my mood half the time. Sometimes I like it to hurt to the point of making cry out and other times I just like it to hurt enough to get the adrenalin pumping in me. 

2. Do you like being forced to dress or act in a way that is humiliating? If yes, please describe. If no, why not?

While this is not something that I have ever done, I think I certainly would like it depending on what it was. There is something about being told how to dress that is alluring to me, that taking it out of my control that I like. Though being forced to act a certain way is of course a little more tricky for me, it would really depend on how someone wanted me to act. Mostly because I am sure there would be a few ways that I would be uncomfortable with. 

3. Do you like seeing bruises, scars, or marks that were caused during sex on either you or your partner? What kind of marks?

Yes, I adore it. Bite marks, scratches, bruises…all things that I look back on and for a moment remember just how they came about. Though of course keeping them in good spots where they can be hidden is always good, however I am clumsy enough that anytime it has happened I am able to laugh it off as I just knocked into something again. 

4. Would you like to be forced to do sexual things that you don’t necessarily like to do? Yes or No.

I have had a fantasy or two like this, so long as I wasn’t being forced to do something that was a hard limit for me. But it would have to be something that I talked about first with my partner.

5. Do you want to be forced to watch your lover with someone else? Yes, No or It depends.

It would seriously depend, I have a jealous switch that can easily get turned on. I would have to know the other person a good deal to be honest and be okay with them. Then perhaps we could play like that, but if it was someone random I am very sure I would say a very hard no.

6. What dirty (sometimes inappropriate) things do you like to say to your sexual partner?

Oh there are quite a few things, I am very notorious for randomly texting and going on about how horny or wet I am. Going into a lot of detail about how I would love being with them right then, getting fucked or giving head.

Bonus: Finish this statement: I like being powerful in bed because; sometimes I just like being the one to pounce and take a bit of control.

Be sure to check out all the other Tuesday answers at the TMI Tuesday Blog!

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in TMI Tuesday and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

