30 Days of Kink: Day 10

I know I slacked on this a little, but thankfully my scheduled has cleared up slightly so I should be getting back on finishing this up!

Day 10: What are your hard limits?

I do not have a lot of limits that have come from actual play, most of these I have come to realize they are my hard limits after reading or researching them. I know that some people might say that I won’t know if I dislike these things unless I try them, but I tend to go with my gut on these things and if it turns my stomach or makes me feel uncomfortable from just reading, then that is enough for me.

Piss play/Scat – This is on the top of my list, I am pretty good with most bodily fluids save for those two.

Piercing the skin – While scratches are fine, actually sticking anything through my skin I cannot handle.

Heavy breast bondage – I cannot do breast bondage to the point of them losing circulation and turning color. That and I have seriously over sensitive breasts and even having them in a bra for too long is painful sometimes.

Humiliation involving my weight – While I can be called a lot of things during play, you call me Pig or make mention to my weight and that is something that will get things to halt to a screaming stop. My weight is something that I am a little sensitive about and always will be even if I where to lose a ton of it. While it is something that it is working on, having it being used during play would just leave me cold instead of turning me on.

 

 

 

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in 30 Days of Kink, Sex, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 30 Days of Kink: Day 10

  1. Sterling Smith says:

    What? Rainbow play isn’t on your list? I’m surprised. Also surprised by the piss play but at least I understand that one. Stupid men…

  2. Pingback: 30 Days of Kink | Fox in the Flowers

Leave a Reply

