Toy With Me Tuesday: Growing Up

I was unpacking a new box of toys that either I purchased just for myself or got for review when I sat down on my bed and saw the pile of my stuffed animals from over the years sitting in the corner. It made me think to how much my idea of ‘toys’ has changed as I have grown. So I took one of my newest, a fluffy black and white flogger, and settled it in among the group.

I added the filter of an old photograph because to me, this felt I was adding something new to something old from my youth. Which is why the flogger is made to stand out brighter than the other toys as a symbol that sometime we don’t stray too far from the things we enjoyed as a child.


Toy with me Tuesday

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Toy With Me Tuesday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Toy With Me Tuesday: Growing Up

  1. Kira says:

    I just got this flogger in the mail yesterday. lol And yay! Kinky bear!

  2. Love the idea around this shot and the ageing filter really works well. Great photo!

  3. Blacksilk says:

    Great concept and execution, brilliant! 🙂

  4. Pingback: Toy with me Tuesday Round-up #3

Leave a Reply

