TMI Tuesday: Pain and Pleasure

1. Which do you enjoy more in bed, pain or pleasure? A little from column A and a little of column B. Of course you always have to be careful when mixing the two when both are wanted, though I know that sometimes the pain is good enough for me that it is pleasurable. 
2. Do you like being tickled during sex? Where? Nope. If you do that you are seriously going to get kicked, punched, bit and in none of those fun ways. I cannot stand being tickled.
3. Have you ever used feathers during sex? Nope. I mean I have tried using them for reviews, but for me they just really do nothing.
4. Do you like to be blindfolded during sex? Why? Yes, there is something about having at least one of your sense cut off that makes sex that much more fun. More than likely because it jumps up all your other senses to have to work a little harder because they are down one.
5. Have you ever used cold or heat as part of your sex play? What provided the cold or heat? Yes I have, normally its been things like ice cubes or cinnamon flavored breath mint type things. Though I have since joined the lovely cult of glass toys and I have used those many times for both hot and cold sex play. 
6. Do you enjoy being spanked, giving spankings, or both? I haven’t been with anyone that likes to receive spankings, though that hasn’t stopped me in doing so playfully. Which normally gets me earning myself a spanking so I am certainly one that enjoys getting them. Open hand, belt, paddle…yup spankings are certainly yummy. 
7. Do you have a safeword? Have you ever used it? Yes, I do have a safe word. Yes I have used it, though not when pain has been too much physically. The only time I have had to use my safeword was when mentally it had gotten too much for me.

Don’t forget to check out what everyone else is up to this Tuesday

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in TMI Tuesday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

