Toy Tuesday: Kinky Bookworm

Sometimes, you just have to find a new use for things. Like a certain pair of nipple clams that just caused me too much pain and not enough pleasure. Now, when I am reading I never lose my glasses when I am curled up with one of my many books (which this is only a small dent of my collection.)

Toy with me Tuesday

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Toy With Me Tuesday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Toy Tuesday: Kinky Bookworm

  1. Now this is something I wish I had thought of a couple years ago. I ended up sending mine to a friend instead. Great idea!

  2. The Sin Doll says:

    Ha! This is cute.

  3. Penny says:

    Awesome idea & fun image! 🙂
    xxPenny

Leave a Reply

