Toy Tuesday: Greetings from The Borderlands!

I love my sex toys. Don’t get me wrong, but I also love my video games. So when the Boy brought home his The Ultimate Loot Chest edition of Borderlands 2, I finally got a chance to bring both the worlds together.

In the world of Borderlands, Loot Chests hold various things, though mostly many BAZILLIONS of guns and weapons. However, in our house…it now is home to my growing collection of sex toys. Needless to say I way pretty giddy when I got them all in. There are only 2 missing from this picture…my Goddess Handle and my Ophoria no. 3 they where still in the dishwasher from recent uses.

I posterized the pictures, to make them fit in a little better with the gritty art style of the video game. While I am certain most Vault Hunters would over look this loot, I know that I would find a way for it to come in handy in between taking joyrides in the Bandit and fighting off Skags. While I am certain I couldn’t find an upgrade for unlimited ammo, I am hoping that I can one day find one for unlimited batteries!

Toy with me Tuesday

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Toy With Me Tuesday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

