Toy Tuesday: Precious Stones

I have collected crystals and other stones for a long time now, while I was organizing them to find my rose quartz I came upon a little inspiriation for this weeks Toy Tuesday. By putting my Pink Allure, which I affectionately refer to as my Ruby Allure because the swirls and bumps are more red then pink into the mix with them. What a better place for a Ruby to be, surrounded by other lovely stones and crystals!

Toy with me Tuesday

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Toy With Me Tuesday and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Toy Tuesday: Precious Stones

  1. You have some beautiful stones. The glass looks brilliant with them. It’s nice to find someone else who collects crystals. We have a whole windowsill full, and more. ^-^

  2. Blacksilk says:

    Ooh, I was going through my crystal collection recently (it’s sadly stored at my Dad’s) and brought a few pieces back for toy photos too! Great minds, eh? 🙂

    Looks like you have a cool collection 🙂

Leave a Reply

