TMI Tuesday: You Wear it Well

1. What is your most favourite thing to wear that you have in your closet at the moment?

That is either my corset that I got a few years back at the local ren fair or this short ruffle skirt that I only like wearing when it gets cooler and I can wear all my socks with it.

2. What is the one item of clothing that you have seen on one of your friends / workmates that you would steal for yourself if you had the chance?

Truthfully I don’t think there is anything that any one I know has worn that I would do that with. I don’t really have the same taste in clothing as my friends/workmates from what I have noticed. So while I love their personal styles, they aren’t really for me. 

3. What is the one thing that your partner wears that never fails to turn you on. Why does it turn you on so much?

Jeans, I am not sure why but jeans just turn me on. I think to me it comes along with that thought of  most men do harder work while wearing jeans so the thought of them quite sweaty and muscled comes to mind quickly. That or a well-tailored suit, that never fails.

4. What is the one thing you wear when you want to attract the attention of your partner or others?

Anything that shows off my cleavage, I am rather proud of the girls. 

5. When you want to feel sexy what do you wear and why?

Socks. I have quite a love for them and at the same time the right pair of socks can make me feel quite sexy.  Even more so, when I wear them with a pair of cute panties and a tank top. I feel the most sexy when I am comfortable.

6. If you had unlimited funds but could only shop for one type of clothing (shoes, lingerie, fetish etc) what would it be?

Socks. I would have so many socks. Yes I would find a way to wear them all…trust me. I totally would.

Bonus: Tell us about your favourite scenario, real or fantasy, that involves some kind of clothing or fetish wear.

I think my favorite scenario that would have to be a fantasy that I do so enjoy making real now and then, is anything having to do with slipping into a short plaid skirt, a crisp white top and a pair of knee-high socks/stockings. I can’t help but be fond of the school girl idea ever, though again I think it’s because of the socks. What can I say, if I can work them into a sexy outfit I am going to be wearing them.

Don’t forget to check out what everyone else is up to this Tuesday!

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in TMI Tuesday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to TMI Tuesday: You Wear it Well

  1. miri4eva says:

    Cool to see that there are more people into the school girl shenanigans 🙂

  2. I like your answer to #3. I’m very much a jeans-and-T-shirt kind of guy, though I love the way I feel in a perfectly-tailored suit.

    Interesting answer to #5. I don’t usually think of socks as sexy, but they totally are. Knee socks especially, but that’s just my opinion.

    Your bonus answer was great! Very hot.

Leave a Reply

