TMI Tuesday: Then and Now

1. What one part of your sex life today would most surprise the 17 year old you?

That would have to be that I am going to be into the various kinky things that I am into, I wasn’t fully into them at that time and certainly not to the extent that I am now. This was a girl who was still reading innocent and vanilla fan fiction in the middle of the night after all. Who wanted romance more then anything else with her sex life. It wouldn’t be another year or so before I started to explore things a little further, and years before I would learn that you could have kink and romance at the same time.

2. What one thing might shock that younger you?

The amount of sex toys I now own. I remember thinking for a long time that they where just foolish and I could do it with my hand for as long as I needed. I am pretty sure she would look at my collection at this point and be rather bug eyed.

3. What part of the younger you’s (not necessarily at age 17) sex life do you look back on with the most nostalgia?

I feel like in many ways I had a lot more freedom to explore who I was sexually when I was younger, if it wasn’t for the fact that I was constantly jumping from relationship to relationship. It’s not to say that my relationships weren’t great things and I would give them up, but I wasn’t able to explore certain things the people who I was connected to for various reasons when I was younger because they weren’t the most open people in the world.

4. Is there anything in the younger you’s sexual ambitions or fantasies you have not yet fulfilled?

Oh there certainly are a few. Though the two top ones would be a three-way of any kind and sleeping with another woman.

Bonus:  Give your 17 year old self a piece of sexual advice.

It’s okay to like what you are going to like, don’t ever let anyone tell you otherwise…if it makes you feel good do not be ashamed of it. It’s who you are.

Don’t forget to check out everyone elses answers this Tuesday!

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in TMI Tuesday and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to TMI Tuesday: Then and Now

  1. Allys says:

    great advice XXX Allys

  2. Penny says:

    I agree with Allys, great advice 🙂
    xxPenny

  3. I understand about the sex toys. I don’t really have that many, but I enjoy them and sometimes really rely on them. When I was younger, I really just didn’t see the point. Of course, my 17-year-old self didn’t masturbate, either.

    thanks for playing!

Leave a Reply

