Scribbled Thoughts

I find myself sometimes stuck between two worlds. The one I have here on my blog and of course the one I have at work. I have been very focused on this blog because it has helped so much in really polishing my writing and giving me a real sense of accomplishment. Plus it gives me a chance to write about the things I love the very most sex.

I really feel like this blog has allowed me to explore more about myself sexually as well as just the world in general through my writing. It has only been a few months and a little over 100 posts but I know so much more then I had when I started. So it sometimes amazes me how much one thing can change your life.

Now why do I write any of this you ask? Well in part its a little check up on me the woman behind the reviews and writing. The other part is me taking a look at myself as my birthday draws ever closer. The big 30, I am not dreading it, but I am being a little introspective nonetheless. All of this while also writing my butt off with NaNoaWriMo. So I am sure there will be a few more personal posts these coming weeks as well as a good healthy dose of erotica to share with you all as I write it.

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

