Toy With Me Tuesday: Oh Tantusbaum

I got very festive with this weeks Toy Tuesday, so festive that I even have music to accompany your viewing as it is part of what inspired me to take the picture. The Charlie Brown Christmas music has always been a staple Christmas tradition for me. While listening to it, I thought about the little tree that they put up and make beautiful with just a little love.

However, when I moved, I lost the base for my tiny Christmas tree. Being unable to get one, we where not able to put a tree up this year. So it made me a little sad that I wasn’t going to be able to take any pictures that seemed Holiday theme. However upon getting up some other decorations I was inspired to improvise. So instead of a Tannenbaum, I bring to you my Tantusbaum.

20121218_103833 20121218_103845 20121218_103904

My favorite has to be the second one, with my cat watching in the background wondering what the hell I am doing as she always does when she sees me snapping away at photos. Maybe next year I will have to get photo of a larger one, something that can hold a few ornaments as well.

Toy with me Tuesday

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Toy With Me Tuesday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Toy With Me Tuesday: Oh Tantusbaum

  1. Penny says:

    So cute; I love the little tree skirt! My cat always lurks around when I’m photo taking as well…I think your cat’s glowing eyes look really cool in the 2nd one 🙂
    xxPenny

  2. What a great alternative to a traditional tree. (Your cat’s eyes in the background are brilliant in pic two.) Jane x

  3. KaziG says:

    So cute!! definitely a good li’l subbie tree 🙂

    ~Kazi xxx

Leave a Reply

