Sinful Sunday: Hometeam Love

20130112_195905So as I live in Houston and the big Texans/Patriots game is on Sunday, I thought this weeks Sinful Sunday would’t be compleat without paying them a little tribute. So here I am snuggled up in only my Texans hoodie that when paired with nothing else is rather sinful itself.

Hopefully I can bring them a little good luck!

Sinful Sunday

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Sinful Sunday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Sinful Sunday: Hometeam Love

  1. msbunnywhite says:

    Love it! Go Houston indeed!

  2. Miss July says:

    Lovely choice of attire!! Sexy indeed!!

    xxx Miss July xxx

  3. mmm sinful and sexy!

    Rebel xox

  4. Emily says:

    One of my fave Sinful Sunday posts ever. So natural and fun! Nice to see a “non-sexy” item of clothing being showcased so wonderfully, even if I am a Saints fan.

  5. KaziG says:

    Woo-hoo! Game on! I’m up here rooting for the Pats, perhaps I should be similarly attired 😉

    ~Kazi xxx

  6. Simone says:

    I agree with Emily. This just so charming and sexy.

  7. Ella says:

    This is such a fun and sexy shot 😀

  8. I like the photo but I have to say, go Patriots!

  9. Molly says:

    Not sure about bringing them luck, only if you stay hidden, otherwise I think you might be quite a distraction!

    Mollyxxx

  10. I love that look, it is beautiful.

  11. The Sin Doll says:

    I LOVE Alabama football, so I totally understand! GREAT photo!!!! 😀

  12. I’m in WA and not a big football fan, but some of my friends are and they are stressed over the Seahawks. Hopefully your not as distressed over the outcome of your game.

  13. Penny says:

    I’ve never seen a Texans hoodie like so sexy! 😉
    xxPenny

Leave a Reply

