The Neck

After my brain using your words and to get me moving, the neck is the next best place to move to. Or perhaps even use it to your advantage when whispering things so close to me. Can you make goosebumps rise on the back of my neck as your breath dances across the small hairs that can barely be seen?

Run your hands along it, tracing the veins that now have my pulse racing through them. Feeling my excitement rise from such a simple touch. One hand to wrap around, reminding me of the simple control you can have with the lightest of touches. Be it from the front to rest against those pulse points making things slow ever so slightly, making my head spin just a little more. Or perhaps from the back, fingers reached for the nape and finding my hair to tug it. Pulling me closer to you and deeper into the world your words have created.

Then the lips, teeth and tongue. Claiming the skin beneath them. Taking my breath away and making me silent even though my brain might scream to speak. Not to protest, but to approve, making them come out as just simple letters mostly vowels just strung together. I haven’t forgotten the words, but just lost them because you have happily cut off the flow of them from my brain to my mouth at the quickest spot. Slowly grazing each inch of skin from below my jaw to the bones at my collar. Leave your mark if you wish, so that in the morning I can see it and travel back to these moments to enjoy once more.

 

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

