TMI Tuesday: Describe It

This one, was rather hard to do. I don’t normally think much about music or movies when describing things but I did enjoy the challenge!

1. Describe your or a lover’s penis with a movie title.

The Big Hit. I’ll let you take that how you choose!

2. Describe your pussy or a lover’s pussy with a movie title.

I tried, I tried…so very hard with this one. I honestly couldn’t come up with or think of one single movie title that fit.

3. Describe your last sexual encounter with a song title.

Locked Out of Heaven by Bruno Mars

4. Describe your body with a song title.

Hmmm, best one I could think of that sprang to mind the quickest.  Fat Bottomed Girls by Queen.

5. Describe your sexual appetite with a book, song, or movie title.

Come on Closer by Jem

Bonus: Recommend your favorite sexy, sensual or kink oriented book.

Funny enough I did this in my last 30 days of Kink post, but I will recommend a different book which is Wild Side Sex: The Book of Kink by Midori which I have reviewed and love.

See what everyone else is up to this Tuesday!

TMI Tuesday blog

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in TMI Tuesday, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

