Toy With Me Tuesday: Strange Places

I have found in my almost a year of reviewing toys, that I tend to leave them in odd places and after some how losing my Tantus Splish after writing up a review for it I was treated to finding it where I least expected. Sitting right next to my face wash. While it had built up a little dust in the medicine cabinet, I gave it a quick wash and set it right back down. Cause frankly, I thought it was too good to pass up for Toy With Me Tuesday. What do you think?

20130125_180143

Toy with me Tuesday

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Toy With Me Tuesday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Toy With Me Tuesday: Strange Places

  1. silverdropuk says:

    Our house looks much the same. We do a quick run around the house every time we’re expecting visitors.

  2. Do you know, my eye initially went to the Lush tubs. It really does blend in well, doesn’t it?

  3. Love it. Also, really love Lush Ltd stuff. The Sonic Death Monkey is one of my girlie’s favourites! Oh yeah – there’s a Tantus dildo! Hehe. Brilliant work! xxx

  4. A perfect place for a Tantus Splish 😉

    Rebel xox

  5. I find toys everywhere. Or I did until I gathered them all up to organize.

  6. Blacksilk says:

    A bathroom necessity! And with that name you couldn’t have picked a more appropriate toy. 🙂

  7. KaziG says:

    Looks good to me!! 🙂

    ~Kazi xxx

  8. Helen James says:

    All bathrooms should be equipped with these items!

Leave a Reply

