30 Days of Kink: Day 25

Day 25: How open are you about your kinks?

Well I am doing this meme, so I would say that I am being pretty open about most of it. Though I am sure that this pertains more to people in my outside of my blog life.

For that it depends on the person and how close I am to them, I want to know that I can speak openly and honestly with a person about it. Though normally it takes someone asking about it, I know when I started this blog and people where curious I mentioned a few things to coworkers whom I was close to. My job at the time was a rather chill one and we could be open with one another about things.

I have many friends who know about some of my kinks or know at the least that I am kinky. That is because most of them tend to fall into the same category one way or the other.  Some of my closest friends are the ones that I first talked about being kinky first and opened my eyes further. Plus they are people I know that I can go to with questions if I ever need to.

I of course am open with my partner (and past partners) about being kinks, because we communicate to one another about the things that we want/need. We talk about various things that either come up on a daily basis. Sometimes we talk and deiced its something that we can try in the future or if it something that we need to just let be known but the other doesn’t feel comfortable with.

As for family, that’s a different boat I don’t tend to talk to my family about things like that other then well I have my blog. But we don’t really go further then that.

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in 30 Days of Kink and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

