TMI Tuesday: Fantasy & Role play

1. To spice things up in the bedroom, how adventurous are you willing to be? (select one)
a. I have never role-played before and will need a lot of instruction.
b. I have tested the waters, but never acted out anything scripted.
c. I have got my feet wet and want more!
d. Dive in head first – nothing is too deep.

D: Role playing is actually one of my favorite things to do, not all the time but as a now and then thing its a great way to just get into another head-space  I find that it really lets me forget about what I may be stressing about in my life and just focus on enjoying a moment.

2. What scenario peaks your interest most? Why?
a. Romantic and sensual
b. Playful and fun
c. Kinky! I want it all.

C: Anything a little kinky always piques my interests  I find that they really get the adrenaline pumping. Though they can also be fun and playful depending on the scene, so I guess I could also pick B. 

3. Which of these is closest to your ideal setting for a fantasy?
a. A brothel
b. A dungeon
c. A bedroom
d. A prison cell

B: Dungeon. Though my thought for a dungeon goes more the the idea of a helpless damsel in distress. As for my partner, it would depend on discussion before but he could of course go for either being my evil captor or of course my hero.  

4. Which of the following toys would be prominently featured in your fantasy? (select one)
a. Feathers and whipped cream
b. Handcuffs, panty hose, and a necktie
c. Whips and chains
d. Ice cubes and a cold beer

B/C: I couldn’t pick just one with this one, all of those would fit quite well in my fantasy.

5. It is time to take your sexy self to fantasy island, which fantasy will you bring to life to rock your lover’s world?

a. The Sassy Sexy Jersey Whore
Gaudy, Flashy, Showy…totally Jersey!

b. Kinky Cook
It’s all about the spice! Heating things up in the kitchen.

c. Naughty Maid
Your feather duster will tickle more than just the dust on the shelves.

d. Doctor Love
Saving lives and breaking hearts but not before you administer a head-to-toe physical examination.

e. Frisky Fireman
A hose so long you can put out several of the hottest fires and leave a smoldering heap as proof of a job well done.

None: Sadly none of those really speak to me, or would really be up my partners alley either. Some fun ones I know that would get him going would be something like Sexy Schoolgirl or even Little Red Riding Hood now those I know would light his fire right quick.

P486817

Don’t forget to check out what everyone else is up to this Tuesday!

TMI Tuesday blog

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in TMI Tuesday, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TMI Tuesday: Fantasy & Role play

  1. Jen says:

    Great answers! Thanks for sharing!!

Leave a Reply

