Adventures in Camming: The Beginning

My writing has slowed just a little in these last few days, that is because I started as a cam girl.

Truthfully, I was very hesitant to even start out. When you go to most sites you see a lot of  women who look rather beautiful  sexy and cute by ‘normal’ standards. But bigger girls always seem to be in small quantities. I worried about starting, then sitting for hours just watching a few people trickle in and out, no one who wanted to see a bigger woman. But I still needed to try, because I haven’t had much in the way of my resume other places being picked up.

Needless to say, I am glad that I have been proven wrong! Within the first few minutes I had about 50 people in my room (a mix of guests and members) all who wanted to talk to me. Some of course demanding various things, but I learned quickly that you have to stick to your guns. The ones who are rather serious about spending time with you can end up staying for hours if they so choose (and I have found are the nicest to talk to). Being that it was my first night people really flocked to that coming in to welcome me. Not just members but other models as well, they all wanted to say hello and get to know me which felt so welcoming. Espically the other models who are bigger girls like myself, who all work together just talking and joining in to urge guys if they are really enjoying to tip if they can or just rate a girl.

The men who do like to tip will do so in the nicest way, and sometimes it’s not even for something sexual. I have had a few who asked for things like seeing me motorboat my cleavage after I made a remark about how I was sure if I could do it to another who after viewing my profile made me prove I could touch my tongue to the tip of my nose. They enjoyed how refreshing I was in my personality being natural and genuine, or how I could talk about geeky topics with the greatest of ease. I even got told late last night during a discussion how I could make politics sound sexy after we got into a discussion about my thoughts on the State of the Union! These are all things that I was certain I wouldn’t be talking about  for the longest time, because I didn’t think anyone came to this other than to see someone do things in front of their camera in a sexual way.

Which is not to say that I haven’t! I didn’t think that I could, but once I got comfortable it felt just natural teasing and working many of the men up in the most innocent of ways. Working towards the goal of doing a public show, which I was still nervous about. But by the time it happened, I jumped in head first. I never knew that there was a bit of an exhibitionist that was hidden inside of me. The rush seeing the number of people jump in the room made what I was doing feel even more naughty. The fact that I knew a few of them where enjoying teasing me with the toy I was using by tipping me to make me turn it higher or lower (my Fairy Wand for those who know their Sex Toys) was enough to make my head spin. Really in short it was a very intoxicating feeling that moment, however when it was all over and I came back up to my face being fully on cam. Knowing they could see my flush cheeks and know that what went down was totally real and not faked, that is what made it all compleat.

Now there is not to say a some bad apples who like to come in and make fun of my weight or make rude comments. The first few of which nearly made me want to turn of the camera and just stop all together. But the way that those in the room that wanted to be there would scold them or just say something in return to my defense was nice, and gave me that boost to just ban those asses.  I learned that yes I am showing my body but its my choice and that there are people out there who not only want to see a bigger girl like myself, but also just want to get to know me for the person I am and don’t see me as someone who is there just for their sexual gratification.

I think I am going to enjoy this adventure!

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Camming and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Adventures in Camming: The Beginning

  1. Congratulations! It sounds like a lot of fun, as well as a lot of work. I hope it works out well for you.

Leave a Reply

