Wicked Wednesday: Writhe for me

tumblr_mb8mfblL1b1rfjtuwo1_500

I am not sure what is in store for me tonight, only because I am surprised by the instructions I have been given. To be waiting in bed, hands over my head and stripped down save for the pair of panties laid out for me. It was the last part that I found oddest, normally I was always to strip down everything I was wearing so this was different. Especially the pair of panties I had to slip on, there was nothing special about them as I put them on. The fact that they where just your average white panties gave them an air of innocence that had made me blush seeing myself in the mirror after getting them on. Which had been a little tough as they seemed to be a size to small, another detail that only seemed to pique my curiosity and confuse me.

As I waited, laying in the cool bedroom with my hands above my head and prone to the elements around me. I let my thoughts wander to what he may be up to, closing my eyes and blocking out everything else. It almost frustrated me when I didn’t know what he was going to do, but at the same time the surprise always seemed to give me something to focus on that drove the rest of the worries in my head away for a time. So lost in that single thought, I didn’t hear him enter and only opened my eyes when I felt the weight of his body on the bed next to me. The fact that I had zoned out did not seem to upset him, as there was a smile on his face as he took my wrist in his hand. Slowly starting to secure it to the head-board as he spoke.

“You looked rather comfortable, I almost didn’t want to disturb you love. But then I remembered the fun we are going to have tonight.” He said as he started wrapping the rope around my wrist, slowly and carefully, letting me feel it as it dragged smoothly over my skin. It was white to match the panties that I was wearing, as I listened to him continue I wondered if that was a detail that he had made on purpose  “I hope that the panties aren’t too tight, I know they are slightly smaller than you wear. But I need them to be for what I have planned.”

He fell into another silence as he moved to my other side, binding my other wrist above my head slowly. He always took his time with the rope, not only to make sure that everything was done correctly but he also knew that waiting just always had the effect to pull me down deeper. Where he wanted me and where he knew I wanted to be, I focused so much on the feeling of the ropes I nearly didn’t hear him speak directly to me, rather than around me like had been.

“Are you comfortable?”

“Yes, Sir…”

“Good.”

From his pocket he pulled out a small toy, it was one he liked to tease me with. One we had used in public a few times though it had been inserted inside of me so it stayed in place while we had been out. That day I remember he didn’t want me to wear panties when we had been out. His hand slipped into my panties, fingers pushing into me and feeling the wetness that had been building up since I had slipped on the panties. I let out a moan as I felt his fingers slide in and out, drawing the wetness up towards my clit and brushing against it before stopping. His hand came to my lips, offering his fingers to me and I opened  my mouth to them. Tasting myself on his rough fingers as his other hand slipped the toy into my panties. Making the tip of it, where the bulk of the vibrations normally went, right against my now lubricated clit.

The bed shifted as he moved from it, my head propped up enough to see him as he moved to sit in a chair that was positioned in the corner of the room. I felt the toy come to life, the vibrations a soft rumble against my soft lips. It made me shift just a bit, but I tried to keep still not knowing yet what he wanted of me. My eyes watching him, no longer paying attention to me but pouring himself a drink and sitting down as he removed the remote for the toy. It sat on the table next to the chair then, as he now let his gaze wander back to me.  Taking a sip as his fingers moved to adjust the speed, making me again shift ever so slightly in my bonds until I forced myself still. He just chuckled into his drink and licked his lips.

“Feel free to move all you want love, tonight you’ll earn your orgasm by just how well you writhe for me…”

Wicked Wednesday... be inspired & share...

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Wicked Wednesday, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wicked Wednesday: Writhe for me

  1. Love the moving image to go with the story. Earn your orgasm… there is such a sexy ring to those words 🙂

    Rebel xox

  2. Molly says:

    I am big fan of licking his fingers, especially when they taste of me!

    Mollyxxx

  3. KaziG says:

    Mmm… lovely use of the prompt with that image and the thought of her needing to earn her orgasm as he watches 🙂

    ~Kazi xxx

  4. Mia says:

    Now that is the sort of orgasm that I love!! Beautifully written!

    ~Mia~ xx

Leave a Reply

