TMI Tuesday: Sex sex and more sex

1. Have you ever considered yourself completely sexually satisfied?
(Thank you Sex in Words for this question)

When my relationships have been stable, yes. Currently, not so much. 

2. What was the last sexy photo you took?

I have been working on some pictures for my cam site, just some photo sets for people when I have some free time. Though nothing I have been able to edit yet or can put up on this blog. 

3. When was the last sexy photo you took AND sexted? What was it of and to whom was it sent?

Well I did recently send someone a very nice shot of me mostly topless in just my favorite bra. I am quite certain that they enjoyed waking up to that.

4. How is your sex-life?
a. Like a wet blanket
b. Like a warm cozy comforter
c. Like an electric blanket getting you all heated up
d. None of the above, I sleep without covers

I am living with my parents currently and sharing my room with a 19-year-old. My sex life is little to none. 

5. What’s your idea of good foreplay?

My idea of good foreplay starts before the clothes even come off. It starts with looks and whispers, it starts with touches to places that might not even seem sexual but are still intimate. It starts with the mind being played with before the body gets to join in. 

Bonus: Can you have a great, long-lasting sex life with the same partner? How?

I totally think you can, so long as you can communicate with your partner about what is going on in your lives sexually. Relationships evolve and that includes the sex that you are having with your partner I believe. It is always changing and the things that worked in the beginning might not work down the line, keeping thing fresh and not holding your opinions back from one another about the things that you need.

Don’t forget to see what everyone else is up to this Tuesday!

TMI Tuesday blog

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in TMI Tuesday and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

