Wicked Wednesday: Sadism and Masochism/Body and Mind

Every scratch.

Every sting and thud.

Every bite.

Every mark.

Every bruise.

I relish in them all. The little pains that make my skin electric.

I am a masochist. I have always known it.

From the first teasing hair pulls as a small child. To laying on the chair smiling at the ground while the needle punctured my skin marking my flesh with ink for the first time.

But Sadism just doesn’t come in its simple package of physical pain.

But I have learned that sometimes that pain doesn’t always come with blows. It comes with the denial. It comes with the ache of wanting to cum but being told no. It comes from a smirk that knows just how close to the edge that you are. That knows just what to do to make you squirm. It comes from being told just enough that it sets a mind, so full of imagination on fire wondering what will happen next or even at all. Making my heart beat as fast as if I had just taken a sound paddling, but leaving a different set of cheeks burning.

A masochist of body and mind.

 

Wicked Wednesday... be inspired & share...

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Wicked Wednesday and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Wicked Wednesday: Sadism and Masochism/Body and Mind

  1. Hmm, SilverHubby’s wondering if he can come up with something that eloquent to say about him being a sadist as well as a dom.

  2. Molly says:

    I think the union between and Sadist and Masochist like all human relationships is a deeply complex one that is often misunderstood. They feed of each other though in ways that bring them both joy and fulfilment

    Mollyxxx

  3. I am a masochist too and your words reflect the thoughts & feelings I have.

    “A masochist of body and mind” … Yes!

    Rebel xox

  4. dedi says:

    making my skin electric is exactly what it feels like sometimes! Very well put 🙂

  5. It is the submission and the relinquishing of power that draws me into this post.

    Rachel x

  6. KaziG says:

    Yep, yep, yep… Sir and I so love the game 🙂
    Best kind of play out there!

    ~Kazi xxx

  7. Lord Raven says:

    very good write, as a sadist I love all the different ways I can make my lover squirm

  8. This is beautifully written. 🙂

  9. All I feel needs saying is.. Yes. Yes. Yes. So on point, I suspect for many a masochist..

    Pea ~x~

Leave a Reply

