Wicked Wednesday: Play-list

I don’t listen to the radio much anymore, other than when I am driving in a car and even then…normally someone eventually hooks up their music device to the radio. So instead I ran with that, and put together a rather fun little playlist that just makes me feel wicked and ready to play from my own personal collection so its kind of eclectic.

  1. Swallow (Filthy Victorian Mix) – Emilie Autumn
  2. Moves Like Jagger – Maroon 5
  3. Animal – Neon Trees
  4. Do You Wanna Touch Me – Joan Jett and the Blackhearts 
  5. Shoulder – Enon
  6. Naughty Girl – Beyonce
  7. Strict Machine – Goldfrapp
  8. Cherry Pie – Warrant
  9. I Get Off – Halestorm
  10. Pony – Ginuwine
  11. Feeling Good – Michael Buble
  12. How To Be A Heartbreaker – Marina and The Diamonds
  13. Howl – Florence and The Machine
  14. Locked Out of Heaven – Bruno Mars
  15. Personal Jesus – Depeche Mode

Wicked Wednesday... be inspired & share...

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Wicked Wednesday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wicked Wednesday: Play-list

  1. Molly says:

    Interesting list…. I always listen to the radio in the car despite my kids protest!

    Mollyxxx

  2. This is a great idea, putting a list together. I used to listen to the radio on my way to work and back, but now I listen to audio books. But, Hubby and I frequently listen to the radio in the evenings when there’s nothing on TV. We love music!

    Rebel xox

  3. l0rdraven says:

    I got a few of those in my play list too 😉

  4. I love Emilie’s take on my favorite poem, “The Lady of Shalott”. Everytime I hear “Pony” I think of when I used to go see male strippers every Thursday night. Gosh those guys will do anything for a dollar, and I loved it!
    Such a broad playlist, awesome!

Leave a Reply

