National Masturbation Month has Come!

tumblr_m3dfvc8SM81qbzd9eo2_r1_500

 

Ah national masturbation month is finally here! To celebrate I know I am going to spend the month reading some good erotica and masturbating when I can. Which in my case not so easy when you have to share a room. But I plan to write quite a bit about it this month to celebrate.

May also shares another big thing, its my blogs BIRTHDAY MONTH! So not only will I be coming but keep an eye out over the next few weeks for some great giveaways to keep you coming even after May has come and gone.

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

