Contest: Thrones of Desire and Carrie’s Story

giveaway

 

A few weeks back I got a chance to review both Thrones of Desire and Carrie’s Story which were sent to me from Cleis Press! In honor of not only my blogs birthday, but of Masturbation Month as well I am giving away both books to you my readers! I have your standard entries but each one will have two special entries for those of you who have blogs of your own!

Thrones of Desire: Let your imagination soar, I am looking for erotic tales set in fantasy worlds. Think Game of Thrones but with much less death and no one ever being happy in Westeros.

Carrie’s Story: BDSM erotica is the name of the game here, whatever your kink may be, write it!

For both be sure to share you link with me so I can add it to this post!

a Rafflecopter giveaway
> (Click this link to get to the contest!)

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Contest and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Contest: Thrones of Desire and Carrie’s Story

  1. adriana says:

    Psst. You need to edit your post and put the RC code in again in HTML mode, otherwise only the link shows up and not the form.

Leave a Reply

