TMI Tuesday: Navigating Sex

1. Answer Yes or No:
I Regret My First Kiss

  • No. My first kiss is a little strange but I don’t regret it. It was with a boy whose name I never got. We met at this Mickey Mouse’ birthday thing that my parents sent me to so they could have some alone time. We snuck away and kissed in a phone booth of all things. 

I Miss My First Love

  • Yes and no. My first love was also my first boyfriend and best friend. I miss him only because we are now so far away but I do not miss him as in I want to get back together with him. He is now happily married and has two great kids. I am so very happy for him.

I Married My First Love

  • Obviously from the answer above this is a no and I am not married yet myself either.

I Loved Someone That Didn’t Love Me

  • Yes. I have always had a bad habit in my youth of falling for people who didn’t like me the same way.

2. Do you consider yourself monogamous or polyamorous or some other category which you will explain or define for us now?

  • I have been trying to figure this out for a long time now about myself, I am still not very sure. I can be a very jealous person when it comes to who I am with but at the same time I feel like I need more freedom myself to keep myself open to love. It is something I am currently exploring about myself at depth.

3. Your partner is in the mood for sex and you are tired – what do you do?
a. Start snoring. There is no way I’m giving it up tonight.
b. Trade. You give me a massage… and we will see…
c. That would never happen!

  • I am rarely never not in the mood for sex. It is normally the other way around, I can be tired as hell but still want to mess around.

4. Does your partner mind if you masturbate, in bed, when they are there?

  • My most recent partner didn’t mind it, and he often enjoyed it when I did because he could help a little even when he was tired.

5. Describe your typical sexual romp:
a. You are playful and tame
b. You have occasionally introduced a few things like outfits and toys
c. You love trying new things and shocking your partner

  • Normally with my partners I am the more adventurous one and going ‘oh lets try this’ or ‘this sounds interesting’ so I am always up to try anything once…more if it really rocks my socks.

Bonus: What was your best masturbation experience. Why was it the best? Describe.

All of mine tend to be very good, but my best had to be when I paired my Fairy Wand and my Pure Wand together after a very frustrating day. I always have the best masturbation experiences when I am angry or frustrated. Letting out all of the emotion that I have so much bottled up inside of me, letting it all out.

TMI Tuesday blog

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in TMI Tuesday and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TMI Tuesday: Navigating Sex

  1. Penny says:

    Mickie Mouse party in a phone booth… sounds weird and fun haha.
    xxPenny

Leave a Reply

