TMI Tuesday: How do you like ____ ?

How do you like . . .
1. Your eggs cooked?

Depends on my mood, sometimes I just like them sunny side up and other days I am like meh…scrambled will be fine. Or, and this is not often, I love an omelet filled with everything I can get in it. 

2. Your sandwich cut? In half, down the middle of the square or on the diagonal?

Most of the time I don’t really like my sandwich cut at all, but if that is the way it is served to me I prefer it to be done on the diagonal. 

3. Your coffee?

I am not a coffee drinker. 

4. Your tea?

Oh now, this I am very picky about. Some I find just sweet enough that I don’t need any thing done to them. Others like green or black tea, I need to add something to sweeten them up. Normally I go for honey or agave nectar, other times I am just fine with sugar. Normally I only put milk in my tea if I am drinking chai as I really don’t like it in my tea otherwise.  And lets not get me started on when I get tea that isn’t from my home…I am a baristas nightmare with the things I want…which is why I normally just drink at home. Because I don’t want to be that customer. 

5. Your ice-cream served–cup, cone or condom? Yup you read that right, a condom. Read more here

Personally, if I can get it I love my ice cream served in a waffle cone. When I am at home though a cup is just fine. Though to say I did, I would totally give the one in the condom a try if it was offered to me. 

6. Your hair–long or short? Up or down? Straight or curly? Permed or natural?

I like keeping my hair long, normally up in a pony tail when I am going about things during the day. My hair is wavy so I don’t really find the need to straighten it so I just keep it natural. When I am sleeping though my hair is always down. 

7. To have sex? In what position?

To quote the great bards of our time Lonely Island: Doesn’t matter, had sex.

TMI Tuesday blog
Don’t forget to see what everyone else is sharing this Tuesday!

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in TMI Tuesday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to TMI Tuesday: How do you like ____ ?

  1. redceedee says:

    LOL! +1 for the Lonely Island reference!

  2. sexynthegeek says:

    “She put a bag on my head”
    “Still counts”

    Love that song! Thanks for sharing! ~Sexy

Leave a Reply

