Contest: Beyondage Almosta 4Posta Under The Bed Restraint Gear

Want to tie your partner up but don’t have the right headboard or that magical 4 post bed that you read about in various romance novels?

How would you like to win an Under the Bed restraint system that allows you to do just that!?

Well guess who is giving one away?

I was supposed to have a huge Blogaversarry give away, and life so got in the way. But I still have the things I was giving away, and Lovehoney was awesome enough to let me give away the Beyondage Almosta 4Posta Under The Bed Restraint Gear that I was able to review recently!

Now because I am still not on my domain (which is coming soon and will have a contest of its own when I get it all set up!) we have to do things a little differently!

The Rules!

  • The contest is open to people in Canada and the US, only because I am shipping this personally and UK shipping is a bit much for me now.
  • There are 2 mandatory entries, and then the others are optional. But the 2 mandatory ones must be done or your other entries will not count.
  • Make sure you put a separate comment for each entry!
  • Conest Ends July 31st at 11:59pm!

Mandatory Entries

1. Follow Lovehoney on Twitter or Facebook

2. Tell me what you plan on doing with the restraint gear if you win!

Extra Entries

1. Follow Fox in the Flowers on Twitter or Facebook 

2. Tweet about contest: Get all tied up from @Lovehoney and @scarletrosefox #giveaway to win Under The Bed Restraint Gear! https://scarletrosevixen.wordpress.com/2013/07/08/contest-underthebed/

3. Comment on another blog entry any other blog post!

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Contest, Loveyhoney and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

40 Responses to Contest: Beyondage Almosta 4Posta Under The Bed Restraint Gear

  1. I clearly plan on taking advantage of my man if we win! 🙂

  2. I follow Lovehoney on Twitter and FB

  3. I plan on leaving it out in the open for a certain someone to find >:)

  4. I follow @Scarletrosefox on Twitter

  5. LoriandHubby says:

    I follow Lovehoney @LoriandHubby

    I would love to pin hubby to the bed, these look like you could use the straps for anchor points in areas other than just the four corners

  6. Liz says:

    Followed Lovehoney on Twitter

  7. Liz says:

    I plan to get into restraints with my gf. We haven’t explored, but we’re very curious. Previously vanilla, now going beyond what we originally thought we’d enjoy.

  8. vanessa martinez says:

    Follow Lovehoney on Twitter
    @VAIDAS4444

  9. vanessa martinez says:

    following Lovehoney Facebook – vanessa matinez

  10. vanessa martinez says:

    Follow Fox in the Flowers on Twitter @vaidas4444

  11. vanessa martinez says:

    following on facebook fox in the flowers

  12. vanessa martinez says:

    I’m planningon having a good old time w/ those restraints =)

  13. vanessa martinez says:

    tweeted @vaidas4444

  14. Sugar Doll says:

    I follow Lovehoney on twitter.

  15. Sugar Doll says:

    If I get picked to win this will be used to tie me up 🙂 We are not into BDSM but the adrenaline of being tied up for me, enhances to mood so much.

  16. Sugar Doll says:

    I follow Fox in the flowers on twitter.

  17. I believe and extended captivity scene would be in my future!

  18. vanessa martinez says:

    tweeted @vaidas4444

  19. themisskat says:

    If we were to win, I would let my man tie me up!

  20. themisskat says:

    I follow LoveHoney on Twitter- MissKat20

  21. themisskat says:

    I am following you on twitter- MissKat20

  22. snarkymiss says:

    Follow you via twitter [@fromFurrin] and facebook [as Vicki Vix].

  23. snarkymiss says:

    If I won I’d leave it out for a certain guy I’m trying to seduce to find.

  24. snarkymiss says:

    Follow Fox in the Flowers on Twitter as @fromFurrin.

  25. I follow Lovehoney on Twitter! 🙂 My username is @The_Sub_Mission for verification purposes.

    If I won, I would totally put the restraint system on my futon! =^^=

  26. winston says:

    Already followed @lovehoney and just followed @scarletrosefox! I would use it to tie down my wife as that is a fantasy of hers. (that I really wanna fulfill )

  27. Charlotte says:

    I plan to use them to prove that he will enjoy it…lol or else!

Leave a Reply

