TMI Tuesday: Would you rather? pt 2

1. Would you rather be smart or awesome? Why?

I can’t pick between either of these, because in my mind being smart and being awesome are two things that I am already. 

2. Would you rather french kiss a cat or pleasure a frog?

.

Erm…neither. I am not really into doing anything sexual with animals.

3. Would you rather live the rest of your life with Darth Vader’s voice or Alvin the Chipmunk’s voice?

Well, Darth Vader’s voice is James Earl Jones…so that could be pretty cool. Not only could I just make Star Wars quotes all day but that does open up the door for Lion King and various other things as well to have some fun with. However, Alvin’s wasn’t so bad either and would be closer to a feminine voice for me…so I am going to have to go with that. 

4. Would you rather sail the Caribbean on a week long FREE cruise with the ship’s crew and 20 five-year-old children or shovel coal in a coal mine for a month?

Well for a free cruise sure, I mean this doesn’t say that I am having to bunk with them or spend time with them. So really it wouldn’t be that bad. I mean unless we got attacked by pirates or some crazy virus spread over the ship. But I would rather take that chance then a coal mine because I am seriously claustrophobic. 

5. Would you rather make an obscene phone call to your mother once a week or get a text message from your father every time he’s horny? Why?

Text. I can easily ignore a text.

6. Would you rather have dinner with all your exes at once or with five guys on death row having their last meal?

All of my ex’s I think could get along for one night so I am going to have to go with that one. 

Bonus: Write one unique question for possible use in a future TMI Tuesday, and submit it as your bonus answer for this week.

What is something you are interested in sexually, but only on a purely fantasy level? Something that you think about but could never fully act on.

TMI Tuesday blog

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in TMI Tuesday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to TMI Tuesday: Would you rather? pt 2

  1. BiLikesSciFi says:

    Good bonus question! I’m loving the variety I see.

    I agree, the week for the cruise is easy compared to the month in the coal mines!

  2. Hedone says:

    I chose coal mines. I don’t like large cruises and 20 kids that young would drive me bonkers. Though another TMI respondent said the 5 year olds are better than 20 fifteen-year-olds. I think that is probably VERY true.

    -H

  3. Sterling says:

    I would chose the cruise, because no one said I had to be responsible for keeping them alive and they make great barter material.

Leave a Reply

