TMI Tuesday: What I Like About You

That’s what I like about

you

1. Tell us about you in 10 words or less.

Sweet, friendly girl. Protective of those close to her. Hidden kinky.

2. What radio stations do you have programmed and regularly listen to (format, genre)?

Not a big listener of the radio, though when I am in the car I do like our local alternative rock station Q87.7. Other than that I really like a lot of genres of music so my ipod is pretty eclectic. 

3. What color are your eyes today?

Blue-Green

4. Did you shave today?

Not today. Shaved last Thursday, takes a while for hair to grow in on me. 

5. What’s your personality?

I am a very friendly but shy person on the outside, though once I get close to people I am more out going. Though I am also very protective of myself and those who I let close to me. 

6. Tell us two things that most people mention they like about you.

My laugh and my smile. 

7. Name one thing that you really like about yourself.

My eyes.

Bonus: How old would you be if you didn’t know how old you are?

I would guess late 20’s if I didn’t know how old I happened to be. I have a very young-looking face and personality.

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in TMI Tuesday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

