TMI Tuesday: Just Asking

20130805-161001.jpg

1. What’s your dirtiest secret?

Well, I would say if its my dirtiest secret why would I share it, then it wouldn’t be a secret. But because it is Tuesday, I will share a bit. Long ago, I had a one night stand with a guy I met on a one of those phone chat lines. It sucked, but at least he gave me a ride home.

2. What’s the sweetest thing you have done for someone?

I have done a lot of sweet things, so I am not really sure what the sweetest might be. Though a few months back I did bake the most awesome cake for one of my good friends back in Houston. I loved to bake for their parties and bring things to share. 

3. What’s your favorite foreplay act to give? Receive?

To give normally kissing I am really good at that, if I do say so myself. To receive, it would have to be kissing though I do love to be bitten. Though I do also really enjoy mental foreplay, teasing one another with just things like words and looks…if I guy can wrap around my brain I am a happy little camper. 

4. State five (5) facts about your body.

  • I cannot wiggle my ears, but I can wiggle my scalp.
  • I can touch my tongue to the tip of my nose.
  • I am the most flexible in my sleep.
  • I have seriously nimble toes and can pick up most things with them.
  • I have a birthmark on my body that looks like a vampire bite.

5. Would you like to fondle the person next to you?

Seeming the person next to me now upon writing this is my cousin, I would have to go with no. 

Bonus: Penis or vagina? Why?

And my answer to why…why not?

TMI Tuesday blog

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in TMI Tuesday and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to TMI Tuesday: Just Asking

  1. Glad to know that I am not the only one who can touch my nose with my tongue, pick up things with my toes, and am really flexible in my sleep.

  2. Panty Parade says:

    C’mon! No kissing cousins?

  3. G says:

    Your answers to #4 were really cool!

  4. SubReiSkyeM says:

    Both is always a great answer when it comes to penis or vagina questions!

Leave a Reply

